Sunday, April 28, 2013

Reptile Youth - Fear [hfn music Promo]

Soon to come on the digital circuit is the latest - and final - single taken off Reptile Youth's self-titled debut album which is "Fear" - the deepest and most intense declaration of love the album has to offer featuring the most brilliant chorus line ever: "You Are All That I Feel For - Overruling Everything - You Are All That I'm Here For - What Fall Is To Spring" which makes me think of someone special every time I hear this song. Remixes are served by Kasper Bjørke and Broke which are riding the uptempo train with their kinda ravey interpretations whilst Slow Hands come up with a deep, romantic glockenspiel-driven version that will not only loved by the SlowHouse crew but is a perfect tune to fall in love to.


Post a Comment

<< Home