Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Kasper Björke - Deep Is The Breath [HFN Music 018 Promo]

"Deep Is The Breath" is the next single to be taken off Kasper Björke's recent album "Fool" released via Hamburgs HFN Music-label and I'm sure there's a need for all dancers to take a deep breath indeed after partying especially to the excellent and NuSkoolBreaks-flavored "Permanent Vacation Breathless Mix" on the A-side which is not less than a monster fusing thriving beats, the characteristic vocals and uplifting sounds for the raving crew. Massive. On the flip we see the likes of Pillow Talk feat. Tone Of Arc and the Finnish production team of Hannulelauri serving proper House and SlowHouse reworks for tiny, intimate club nights but it's the Permanent Vacation mix that is about to make waves all over the place for sure.


Post a Comment

<< Home