Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sascha Müller - Auf Den Punkt: Punkt 0 [Sascha Müller Music]

Forthcoming as a limited, hand-numbered DVDr edition of 13 copies worldwide is Sascha Müller's epic new compilation album "Auf Den Punkt: Punkt 0" which goes beyond any reasonable thought in terms of total runtime and / or amount of tracks featured. Comprised of all 100 - !!! - digital two-track singles released in his still ongoing weekly 'Auf Den Punkt'-series the total amount of tracks featured on here sums up to 200 with an estimated total runtime of somewhat between 16 and 17 hours, covering a musical spectrum ranging from hypnotic TechTrance to Techno, Trance, Acid, futuristic TribalTechno, Detroit Techno, even some experimental Breakbeat-infused workouts and beyond, bringing forth quite an overload of good stuff which, qualitywise, puts the output of many other contemporary Techno labels to shame for a reason. Check!

Album artwork on Instagram!


Post a Comment

<< Home